To Celebrate Midsummer…

…May we present a post from the past that explains the happenings on a certain famous night in 2008?

Fairegarden’s Midsummer’s Night

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed participating in the festivities, vicariously through Mr. and Mrs. Bongo Congo.

Frances

This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to To Celebrate Midsummer…

  1. Barbara H. says:

    Thanks for the lovely celebration, Frances. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

  2. Lisa at Greenbow says:

    A fun look back Frances. Happy Summer solstice to you too.

  3. That Mr. Congo is quite the handsome devil… :)) Happy Solstice, Frances!

  4. Karina says:

    That was lovely. Enjoyed the saga, as well as the lovely pictures that went along with it.

  5. Rose says:

    Frances, this remains one of my favorite posts of all time! Thanks for sharing it again. We had some pretty strong winds and a storm Tuesday night, so I hope any fairies here at the Prairie didn’t get blown away while celebrating.

  6. Lola says:

    Thanks for the refresher. It carried me back again.
    Thundering now, hope we get some much needed rain.

Comments are closed.