November Bloom Day-Still A Few

november-10-2008-017When the days are sunny the buzzers wake up and go about the business of pollinating. They are on the search for blooms. Our offerings are dwindling but there are a few still open for the bee’s business. Chief among those still blooming are the Sheffies, sometimes known as Chrysanthemum koreana ‘Sheffield Pink’, among other names.november-10-2008-011Burgundy mums that have wintered over a couple of years under the crepe myrtle at the street give a welcome color to the grasses there. I always forget that they are even there.november-8-2008-021-2In the same island bed as the red mums are these wildling white asters among the liriope and Pennisetum ‘Moudry’. Several frosts have not slowed these flowers down at all. In fact I think they have improved with age as the foliage reddens slightly.november-8-2008-065-2While all of the echinaceas spread hither and yon are beyond done, these two flowers at the base of this plant along the wall behind the main house, without any stem to speak of, are blooming bravely. They are protected by fallen maple leaves and the stalks above.november-8-2008-029-2Ox eye daisy, Leucanthemum vulgare, appears all over in the garden. We pull many but leave a few for the white daisy blooms are so cheering. The rosette of foliage is evergreen and the flowers can bloom nearly all year. This wet one hanging over the blue star juniper will be given a pardon by the head weeder.november-11-2008-canon-036Gaillardias have self sown enthusiastically. There will be a scattering of flowers through the winter of the more protected plants as we experience the normally weird Tennessee winter of cold and warm swings in the temps.november-10-2008-029New to us this fall when the Semi-Piet school was enrolled in are several blue asters. A. frikartii ‘Monch’ has given flower after flower nonstop since it was planted in September. I ruthlessly divided it last week and it is still blooming in three pieces as the falling leaves surround its feet. The color is fabulous and the flowers larger than most other asters. I wish I had bought several more of these and will if they are ever spotted in our travels.november-10-2008-031We are lucky to have the happy faces of pansies and violas to take us through the winter months. There will be sporadic flowering until March when the warmer temps and longer daylight will send these flower machines into turbo drive. There will be more of these flowers shown in bloom days to come when not much else is flowering here.november-8-2008-064-2In the large concrete container we planted assorted hyacinth bulbs layered over with snow crocus and topped off with these violas. There is a wire covering to keep the squirrels raiders out of there until spring.november-11-2008-016-2I usually favor violas over the pansies but cannot resist this colorway. A few packs were planted in a rotting log from the old maple Ferngully. They should make a good show come spring and give us some occasional blooms until then.november-10-2008-013Rosa ‘Grootendorst Supreme’ or Thorny as we affectionately refer to him will bloom throughout the winter months also. The under story branches that are more protected will be the secret treasure trove of flowers.november-8-2008-036-3Covered in rain drops is the small Rosa ‘Fairy Queen’. The flowers are tiny but profuse. We have two bushes of these, this one in the black garden is the more protected of the two and still boasts undamaged buds.november-8-2008-026-3Another wet bunch of buds and flowers is this Diascia. Probably one of the flying colors series that were purchased a few years ago. The ones planted by the garage side have been a pleasant evergreen perennial in that location. Barely peeking through are some annual dianthus wearing hot pink and white shredded edges.november-8-2008-013-21A wild goldenrod is still showing color amidst the gaura foliage out front. I try and pull all of these but always miss some or the stem breaks off and they regrow to bloom later than the rest. The yellow flowers are welcome if not fully appreciated by the gardener.november-8-2008-010-3Salvia superba ‘May Night’ will send out blooms here and there during the winter also. They get hit with every frost that comes across our property without adverse effects.november-3-2008-023Another new addition this year, Phlox paniculata ‘Orange Perfection’ has been spurred to form buds by the fall rains we have received. The flower color is bleached by the cold but the stems still stand.november-3-2008-002Erysimum citrona orange  is planted under the garage deck. We have several wallflowers there that have self sown in the gravel and beyond. It is hoped there will be a sea of the fragrant yellow flowers come spring. This orange one was added recently after being spied at a nursery in Asheville.november-11-2008-004-2The view from inside the greenhouse reveals the same inhabitants are blooming still as was written about in the recent post From The Greenhouse.november-10-2008-001Blooming out of season is this small rhodie riddled with lace bug dots in its leaves, Rhododendron impeditum. This damage is drought related. Since this little bush is located in the front yard where there is next to zero care given, the daily squirt with the hose that will help with the insect ravaging didn’t happen as these leaves emerged. We will try and keep it blasted with water next spring when new growth begins again. Please accept my apologies, little one.november-11-2008-012-2Dicentra formosa planted in a large planter at the foot of the steps under the garage deck is taking advantage of that protected site. Being displayed proudly at the foot of the fern leaf bleeding heart is the gift from my dear friend, fellow Tennessee blogger Tina of In The Garden.
~~~
To view what is blooming in gardens all over the globe, check out the blog list in the comment section of World Organizer of Bloom Day Posts, Carol of May Dreams Gardens.
Frances

This entry was posted in Garden Bloggers Bloom Days. Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to November Bloom Day-Still A Few

  1. fairegarden says:

    Hi everyone, I published this a few hours early because we are going out of town tomorrow. I will reply to all comments as soon as I am able. Thanks for visiting!

    Frances

  2. It is nice to see that there are still blooming in you garden, here in our part of Sweden it´s all gone.
    Now it is only raining and and our garden is wet, durty and gloomy, not fun at all.
    We wish you a nice weekend Frances.
    Ken&Carina

    Hi Ken and Carina, so nice to see you visiting for bloom day. We really never lose the whole garden here in zone 7 Tennessee. Our ground does not freeze solid ever, although in late winter there can be a crust of frozen soil on top. We will see cold, below freezing days after Christmas, and also some warm and balmy days during that same time. It fluctuates wildly here. Thanks for being my first visitors!
    Frances

  3. DP says:

    Hi Frances,

    How beautiful all your blooms are. You are so lucky to still be getting blooms after all the chilly weather that we’ve had! How much longer will they last?

    All my neighbors who have flowers–all their blooms have died and the leaves are dead!

    Hi DP, thanks so much. It really warmed up after the last frost and got the buzzers back in business. The sheffies are the number one bloomer here, but there are yellow button mums in full bloom also that will last for a few more weeks. There will be a flower here and there in the more protected spots until the early spring flowers begin. Right now the fall foliage color is still brilliant, much more so than the flowers, but it is bloom day so that is what we are showing Your neighbors need sheffies! 🙂
    Frances

  4. walk2write says:

    It’s hard to pick a favorite among all of these beauties! Things seem to be saying spring instead of nearly winter at your place. Hope you have a safe, happy weekend.

    Hi W2W, thanks and same to you. It’s true that we do not have harsh winters here. We have more like roller coaster winters with temps going cold then warm too many times to count. I can work in the garden all year and really like to divide and move things in the winter while the soil is moist so I don’t have to water. The plants seem to like it too. I like the thought of spring coming too. The days are flying by.
    Frances

  5. Brenda Kula says:

    It’s so nice to get glimpses of gardens during these variable months of fall. I get so many ideas from you, and enjoy all your posts very much. You are a veritable fount of information!
    Brenda

    Hi Brenda, thanks for that, such a nice thing to say! I get plenty of ideas from others as well, like pinecones in the bottom of pots! 🙂
    Frances

  6. Pretty blooms! You still have a lot blooming.

    I didn’t like my deer article today (because I don’t like to see my damaged trees), so I posted a 2nd article today…just so I could see pretty blooms!

    Enjoy your time off!
    Cameron

    Hi Cameron, thanks. You do have lots of pretty blooms. Are those encore azaleas?
    Frances

  7. Interesting how many blooms you have considering you are “just” a few states south of me. That Mason-Dixon line makes a big difference. My blooms are scattered and sparse this month, and my pansies will fade out completely in another month or so. Thanks for joining in for bloom day and safe travels this weekend!

    Hi Carol, thanks for visiting. I decided to post early and get a head start on answering comments before I have to leave, I saw Yolanda posted early too. Those Saturday bloom days are a problem for me. 🙂 We are really not that far apart in mileage, but we are in a funny little finger of warmer zone that comes up SE TN, mountains on both sides of us and a river. We can grow things here that we could not in our other TN house in NE TN. Let me see if I can use the abbreviation for TN one more time. Yes.
    Frances

  8. I’m inspired! I don’t have much fall color here and virtually no winter color except pansies. I’m taking notes!

    Hi Jill, thanks for that, I love to have helpful hints for other gardeners. I will be showing colorful evergreens that can brighten the winter gardens as we lose the flowers and fall foliage.
    Frances

  9. Amy says:

    I really must get some more chrysanthemums and asters for my garden. My mother gave me a generous clump of purple mums this spring and they are the only thing still in bloom -even the pansies gave up this morning after another hard frost and our third snowstorm.

    Hi Amy, those are some fantastic mums if they survived all that snow. This is my first year for the larger asters and I have been smitten by their long blooming cheerfulness as well. And don’t forget to look for those sheffies.
    Frances

  10. Gail says:

    Frances, Hi! when did you post this! It must have been when I was outside trying to rake the bur acorns!…Enough of that! You have a wonderful amount of bloom…Sheffies continue to astonish with the never stop attitude; it is perfect with its friend. Love, love love, the Aster Monch…it is crisp and beautiful…must add that one to the list! Fairegarden is still the fairest Frances! Have a good weekend! Gail

    Hi Gail, I snuck this one past you! HA I didn’t think I could wait up until midnight to post and cannot prepost like you can on blogger so just decided to go ahead to put it up since I would be gone tomorrow. Although now with the weather forecast we may not go! Is it raining there yet? Thanks so much for those sweet words my friend. The sheffies won me over years ago, but the Monck is quickly gaining my admiration, still blooming even after I cut them up! I hope they will reseed, that would be sweet indeed. Enjoy your weekend too.
    Frances

  11. tina says:

    You have QUITE a bit Frances. I love the pink pansies. I noticed a gallardia blooming today and was surprised. What a good one and to see you have one blooming too. Guess what else I found in the garden? The wooly yarrow. I thought it had petered out due to the drought and despite my best efforts it just died. No more, it is back in full force and I am ever so glad. Thanks again. I am a bit under the weather today, so I have to go

    Hi Tina, I am so sorry you are not well. Hope it is nothing serious. We have several gaillardias trying to bloom, they self seed quite a bit. And hooray for the wooly yarrow. It does like the cool season better than summer. I give it a little extra water during the drought, even though it is drought tolerant, it does better with some more moisture. The pansies are so cheerful and are so photogenic too, nice for the blog.
    Frances

  12. skeeter says:

    I see something familiar in that last picture. 🙂 You sure do have a lot of pretties for this time of year! I am impressed with your colors…

    Rainy Day in Georgia today! And foggy as all get out too! Warm meeting cold and we will be looking out for Mr. Frost this weekend. 4 and half inches of rain fall on our drought stricken land and the creek is running….

    Hi Skeeter, thanks, yes, I do love my sign from Tina. It was crazy foggy here too. I was out trying to get some decent photos of it this morning. We are to get rain and much colder weather here tonight. The plants are loving this rain from under their blanket of leaves. So glad your creek is running.
    Frances

  13. hayefield says:

    I knew I could count on your for some beautiful blooms whatever the month, Frances, and you didn’t disappoint! I especially envy you the little rhododendron. I’ve tried it several times and always killed it before getting even one bloom. Now, thanks to you, I’ve seen what the flower looks like.

    As a side note, it is possible to “prepost” on WordPress. If you look under Publish Status on the righthand side of the Create New Post page, you’ll see Publish Immediately and then a hyperlink on the word “Edit”. Click there, and it’ll let you change the posting time and date. That’s how I do it, anyway.

    Hi Nan, thanks for that. The little rhodie has adorable mini azalea type flowers in that clear purple color. It is loaded with buds this year so should still give a good show next spring. I have lost several of these in the drought but this one is going to make it I think. I did try and post ahead on wordpress in the beginning and it didn’t work. I may have the time set wrong, it is kind of confusing and I did just realize that I had am rather than pm on the time when I had to change for daylight savings. Maybe that is why it did not work. Next time I will give it a try, that was a feature I liked about blogger.
    Frances

  14. You still have quite a bit blooming. I used to grow Aster frikartii ‘Monch,’ but it didn’t like my soil & died out. It was a beautiful thing. I hope it’s happy in your garden.

    Hi MMD, thanks for visiting. I do hope Monch can be happy here, I just love the color, height and bloom time. I have given it extra water until we began to get the fall rains. The garden is not full of blooms, but a few patches of hangers on, like sheffies down close to the ground. The extra rain we have had has spurred new buds on several things though. We shall see how this cold front affects that.
    Frances

  15. Frances – You still have so much in the garden. I was particularly struck by the white asters among the liriope and Pennisetum ‘Moudry’ combination – charming.
    K.
    PS – You can pre write posts and put a publish date on them in wordpress – although I haven’t done it myself so I cannot vouch for it.

    Hi Karen, thanks for stopping by. Funny, that combination is one I had no part in other than the liriope. The others decided to do some design work without me, as the plants often do around here. They are an independent bunch. I will try out the prepost thing. I did discover that I had the time set for am rather than pm, maybe that is why it didn’t work when I tried to do it before. 🙂
    Frances

  16. Anne says:

    Fabulous bee closeup! I see he is going for the latest look in shades…

    i just planted lots and lots of pansies, too… they’re the best part of fall. When I worked at the nursery, a colleague and i would go around and look at all the individual pansy faces and each one was prettier than the next! Is the yellow faced one a pale pink? Its lovely.

    Hi Anne, thanks, he is wearing some goggles, isn’t he? I do love the pansies and violas, who wouldn’t? Yes, that one is a pale lavender, the photo came out lighter than the real flower. Each plant and each flower on the many planted in that large concrete pot are very different as the violas are, much more purpley than the one shown. That was just the best photo of the group. So glad to see you here. Loved your roses.
    Frances

  17. Racquel says:

    You still have tons of blooms in the garden this month Frances. I love that Wallflower, what a nice shade of orange. The sheffie mum seems to be popular with the bees right now. Have a nice trip! 🙂

    Hi Racquel, thanks, maybe not tons, but a few things hanging on. 🙂 I am smitten with the wallflowers this year. Their evergreen foliage is a plus but for the first time one of them seeded by the hundreds, I am excited to spread them about for the wonderful early fragrance and color. They are the yellow ones, I do hope the orange will seed also. Cannot beat the sheffies! It looks like out trip is cancelled due to rain and cold weather. So I can have fun looking at the bloom day posts!
    Frances

  18. nancybond says:

    I should say you still have some spectacular color in your garden, Frances. Those pansies always make me smile. 😉

    Hi Nancy, thanks for stopping by. The foliage of the trees is mostly gone, but the shrubs have some amazing colors right now that I am practicing with my Canon to capture better. I could spend the whole day just on the violas and pansies, they are so photogenic.
    Frances

  19. joey says:

    I’m most impressed by your November parade, Frances! Snow is on the way and I still have orphan bulbs waiting for a home 😦

    Hi Joey, thanks. It sounds like you need to get out of the kitchen and plant those bulbs! Does your ground freeze solid? That would make it a little more imperative!
    Frances

  20. Ewa says:

    Hi Frances,
    This is hard to pick the favourite one. I think I would go for pansies and rose and orchids and…. etc…
    :))

    Hi Ewa, thanks for visiting and welcome to the alternative universe of wordpress. Pansies, roses and orchids, who can go wrong with those choices! There is no need to pick favorites here this time, we love them all, especially in November when the blooms are much more scarce.
    Frances

  21. Rose says:

    You have more than a “few” blooms, Frances; they are all looking great, especially on this cold, gray November day. You’ve convinced me about the sheffies–they must be an outstanding plant for autumn color. Is the Muhly grass still blooming?

    Hi Rose, only a few more than you have! Yes to the sheffies and the muhly is still pinkish if not fully pink. The stems are turning yellow and it still is giving great pleasure as it fades. Thanks for asking. 🙂
    Frances

  22. commonweeder says:

    Frances, it is after seeing your garden that I wonder why I live in New England. Oh yes, I remember. Early winter, late spring! Amazing and beautiful at the Fairegarden.

    Hi Pat, thanks so much. I do think every part of the world has its own beauty, and that we gardeners can add to that with our how humble additions.
    Frances

  23. Kathleen says:

    woo hoo! I just added that ‘Monch’ Aster to my garden this fall! Now I’m excited ~ the blooms are gorgeous. Thanks for starting my day off so well Frances. You have such a great assortment of plants still blooming, I’m amazed. Love that first photo of the bee in the Sheffie. See, you don’t need a new camera! 😉

    Hi Kathleen, thanks. Monch is turning out to be my favorite fall flower, after the sheffies of course. Imagine a large swath of those two together. That will be the plan. I have been practicing with the camera and hope you will be able to tell in future posts. 🙂 Your black and blue photo blew me away!
    Frances

  24. Darla says:

    I knew you would have a wonderful post for today!

    Hi Darla, thanks so much, what a sweet thing to say! Our flowers are dwindling but with a little extra effort those lone flowers can be found. Don’t know what will be found next month outside, but it is fun to search.
    Frances

  25. Crafty Gardener says:

    I knew if I visited my garden blogging friends down south I would see some blooms in the gardens. Just rain, rain, rain up here in my part of Canada, a typical November blah day.

    Linda, aka Crafty Gardener

    Hi Linda, so nice to know your name, I will add it to your link. Thanks for coming by, we do have some flowers still, though not many. Rain here too, but we need it desperately so are glad for it. I thought your kalanchoe was a sunny cheer me up!
    Frances

  26. Frances, you have bees and blooms – lucky you! These are beautiful photos of a lovely garden. Thanks for bringing some sun into my gray day.

    Hi Sarah, thanks so much. We are lucky here with out climate. The winters are mild mostly with some cold spells, but gardening can be done all year. The ground is moist now and all winter, it turns to concrete like clay in the summers. Now is the best time to move and divide the hardy perennials. Thanks for that New York tour too.
    Frances

  27. marmee says:

    frances, love the capture of the bee this late in the season. it has been so rainy and cold today i have stayed in and am now sitting in front of a fire and reading all the blogs. your blooms are very lovely. it makes overcast days like this very bearable.
    thank you. i love that orange blossom and the violas and pansies are always so cherry

    Hi Marmee, thanks so much. The rain came here but the cold is still en route. I love the image of a fire and blog reading. I hope our bee friends found a safe warm place to hold on until the next warm spell. The orange wallflower is very welcome here too.
    Frances

  28. Lythrum says:

    Wow, lots of stuff still blooming for you I’m happy to see. And yes, it’s nice to still see a bee out and about. 🙂

    Hi Lythrum, thanks. We have a few blooms on lots of different plants. You would think the garden was filled with blooms but it is not. We had to search a little to find those and our bee friend just happened to be dining with us.
    Frances

  29. rusty says:

    Hi Frances, beautiful blooms, I glad to see the winter has not come to your garden

    Hi Rusty, thanks for stopping by to visit the few flowers we have left. We really do have winter, the trees lose their leaves and the flowers shut down, but it is not a terrible one and things do continue to grow here with the occasional hidden flower. Nothing like your ORCHIDS in the ground!!!
    Frances

  30. Cinj says:

    Wow, it looks like a nice variety of plants you’ve got there still. No bees up here, I guess I should check out those beehives soon.

    Hi Cinj, thanks. Oooh, you have beehives? How wonderful. I would love to have some, or maybe someone else have some that would share the honey with me since I am obviously feeding their honeybees here. 🙂
    Frances

  31. Philip says:

    OOH, AHHH! I just love the photography! Awesome. Totally awesome.
    I also love the greenhouse. I want a greenhouse as so much of what I do is by seed. We had one rain, but it is hot and, I must say spectacular here In San Francisco. Views across the bay are technicolor right now. Mostly what I do is wait and see what comes up in the beds and then do lots of transpanting to create the effect. To do that we need rain.
    I had an incredible time with the forester of the Presidio, and that will be a new post.
    I just love what you do, Frances
    Wonderful post,
    Best regards,
    Philip

    Hi Philip, always a pleasure to see you have dropped by. You are such an enthusiastic supporter, it warms my heart, thanks. I can’t wait to see your Presidio post. I do think transplanting what comes up naturally is a great way to garden, too. If only the rain can cooperate. I am going to try starting seeds now in the green house for spring planting out, as an experiment. That must be the way the commercial growers do it to have things to sell in spring so large.
    Frances

  32. I wasn’t even going to comment on this post… so overwhelmed with jealousy was I to see that ‘May Night’ salvia, that deliciously red Thorny, and a few other things occasionally throw out blooms throughout the winter for you… lol… but then I saw the greenhouse pic. Isn’t that the pretty hot pink cattelya that you thought wouldn’t still be in bloom for you today? Nice. 🙂

    Hi Kim, I’m so glad you decided to comment, I love to hear from you! You have some salvias hanging in that I have lost for the year, so don’t let envy creep in. And thank you for noticing that catt, she is darkening nicely with age too. When I took the first photos of her, she was so light in color not living up to her name of pumpkin. Now she is an orangey darker pink and looks like she will indeed be blooming for my Thanksgiving fiesta, hooray!
    Frances

  33. gittan says:

    Oh, how lucky you are. In my part of Sweden (in the south) we still have some leaves on the trees but the flowers are all gone. Today I’m going to put the last pots into the greenhouse so that they will survive if we get frost (hope not) some night. Have a nice weekend / gittan

    Hi Gittan, thanks, we are lucky in our zone to have the garden continue through winter, even with few flowers but the ground is not frozen so we can still dig! Having a greenhouse is a great way for you to still enjoy plants though. I did think your daughter was lovely and her singing voice divine.
    Frances

  34. Not bad at all, that flower party that you have going on for GBBD, Frances, considering that it’s November already. Roses have flowers that look very delicate but they are tough as old boots. They may look slightly the worse for wear but I’ve seen them this GBBD on many a garden blog from pretty much all over the globe.

    Happy GBBD!

    Hi YE, thanks for coming to the party, although your own is so much more impressive! Tough as old boots, that’s a good one for such a dainty flower, they do have intestinal fortitude, maybe more like chlorophyll fortitude. And they can grow all over, as you say. Hooray for roses! (And those who grow them!)
    Frances

  35. layanee says:

    Great job on all those flowers!

    Hi Layanee, thank and Happy Birthday!
    Frances

  36. Hi Frances, it’s fun to see that your garden blooms look a lot like some of mine. We must have such similar weather.~~Dee

    Hi Dee, thanks. I do think we have similar weather and some of the same plants. We both do love our violas!
    Frances

  37. Pam/Digging says:

    So much goes on in Faire Garden, no matter the time of year. Your pansies are sweet-faced and remind me that I should plant some too–where the deer can’t get them. And look at that–you have echincaceas blooming too.

    Hi Pam thanks, there is always something going on here, even as it slows down about now. We just have to look harder. Violas would look lovely in your new digs.
    Frances

  38. Sue says:

    You have some lovely blooms there! I want to go back when I’m wider awake and read more of your blog. I am wanting a different camera, so I’m interested in what you said about cameras.

    Hi Sue, thanks so much and welcome. Please do come back when you are able, I love new visitors! There are lots of good comments from people who know about cameras to help you decide. For me, I am going to learn more about the Canon that I do have and try different settings. That is something I would have to do with any new camera too. I am just being lazy. 🙂
    Frances

  39. Frances,
    You have an amazing garden! And to think it’s November and it’s looking this colorful! Your photos are very nice, too!

    Hi Jan, thanks so much and welcome. We will have color, like you do, it just takes a little more searching to find it.
    Frances

  40. Jan says:

    Love the burgundy mums. Such a great color.
    And, what would we do without those sweet pansies?

    Jan
    Always Growing

    Hi Jan, thanks. I need to add more of those burgundy mums, but they are not as hardy as the light Korean ones and don’t always get enough water either. The pansies and violas will get us through the winter, if i can keep the squirrels from digging them out of the ground.
    Frances

  41. Kathleen says:

    Awww, thank you for the compliment on the black & blue photo Frances. You are doing just fine with your camera. I think the ‘monch’ aster & the sheffies would look fabulous together. Have I mentioned I’m not a mum fan?? but I could totally get on board with the sheffies! They just don’t look like “mums” to me. Maybe I’ll look for those next year to add near my ‘Monch’ too ~ I definitely need to beef up my fall bloomers.

  42. Jean says:

    Oh my, I didn’t realize you had a greenhouse and orchids Frances. I must go check out your greenhouse blog. Love the burgundy mums, by the way!

    Hi Jean, thanks. Hope you enjoyed the greenhouse post. It will be featured more in the winter as we start seeds in there too. It serves many purposes and gives us a place to play when it is cold and rainy or icy outside.
    Frances

  43. Louisette says:

    Enjoyed visted your blog, wonderfull flowers.
    Best regard from Belgium , Louisette passion retriever, cats, in links blog vertpomme friend Québec poesie, ..

    Thanks.
    Frances

Comments are closed.